Merthyr Imp 729 Posted July 17, 2017 Report Share Posted July 17, 2017 I think the situation with Photobucket is that your photos are still there, and you can continue to upload photos there free of charge. What's changed is that they are now charging you to get your photos to appear on sites like this one. If you don't pay then your Photobucket photos won't appear any more, but they will still be there on Photobucket - subject to any changes in the future of course as caftan implies! 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.