Guest Anne

Ohhh.. thanks for the welcome Black Ice and "Cheers".

It's taken me quite a while Kath...but here I am.

I don't know whether I'm a newbie or an oldbie though.

Nemind eh.

I was on your site at 2:00am this morning and what I read

made me smile.

I think I belong in your madhouse..I feel quite at home.

Anne from Aspley

Sounds as if you're going to fit in nicely.

Can you cook? use a duster? a Dyson? wash pots? iron and lay bricks because I'm going to need a house woman for when I move in me Bungalow.....which in turn might lead to other things if good at those.

Bip.

Ayup Anne, been wondering where you'd been to, hope your well up there in the icelands of Canada! Not heard from you in ages!

Guest Anne

I know Ayupmeducks..you know life goes on and sometimes a bit too fast and fings happen.

Anyroad up..I'm baaaack...it's good to know you're still around.

Weather here in Canada..well..no more icefields cos we're into our summer now..hot hazy and humid it is right now..temp is in the high 30's

most of the time.

Hmmm...back 2 mins and I get a proposition like that..by heck I'm going to have to think on that one Black Ice!!!!!!!

I think I might consider it if you throw in a cleaner a cook and a gardener..ooo and a washer upper!

Anne Posted: Jun 3 2007, 02:26 PM  

Hmmm...back 2 mins and I get a proposition like that..by heck I'm going to have to think on that one Black Ice!!!!!!!

I think I might consider it if you throw in a cleaner a cook and a gardener..ooo and a washer upper! 

The washing up I can arrange, I believe one can get a machine called a dishwasher, never owned one before but they reckon they are good at cooking fish too, saves on time and energy.

In these times of cutting back on ones carbon foot print sounds common sense to me to do both at the same time, I wonder what the parsley sauce is like done in one of those machines?